Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association

Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
  • Member Recognition

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients
2018 John Inzeo
2017 Peter Stebbins
2016  Mark Conrad

Best in Business Award Recipients

Mortgage Banker of the Year Margaret Haagensen
Best Industry Service Provider Jean Daul
Rising Star Victoria Ortgiesen
Best in Leadership Kristin Nesbitt
Best in Processing Denise Engstrom & Lisa Pankow
Best in Underwriting Pam Peterson
Community Involvement Carrie Holan
Best in Servicing Renee Carlson
Best Loan Originator - Credit Union Karen Braun
Best Loan Originator - Community Bank Aaron Meyer
Best Loan Originator - Large Bank Sara Whitley
Best Loan Originator - Mortgage Banker Julie Zielinski
Statewide Awards  
Mortgage Banker of the Year Steven Hansen
Best Industry Service Provider Robert Conley
Rising Star Jaime Rowe
Best Title Insurance Representative Torey Schauff
Best Title Insurance Closer Kelly Eftemoff
Madison Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Robert Martin
Best in Leadership Amy Gile-Enge
Best in Processing Jean Waeffler
Best Underwriter Brian Hannemann
Milwaukee Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Stephanie Glowinski-Moeller
Best in Leadership Randy Reese
Best in Processing Marta Acosta
Best Underwriter Paul Heinz
Northeast Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Wendy Conto
Best in Leadership Janet Jandl
Best in Processing Lexi Zingler
Best Underwriter
Kay Bader
Statewide Awards  
Mortgage Banker of the Year Marcia Howe
Best Industry Service Provider Craig Haskins
Rising Star Sara Whitley
Best Title Insurance Representative Lori Ortgiesen
Best Title Insurance Closer Julie Johnson
Madison Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Abbey Wentland
Best in Leadership Cheryl Paul
Best in Processing Courtney Schwartz
 Best Underwriter Sandra Liegel
Milwaukee Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Jim Snyder
Best in Leadership Debbie Beier
Best in Processing Christine Gill
Best Underwriter Smriti Kulkarni
Northeast Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Eric Johnson
Best in Leadership Chris Boland
Best Underwriter
Mark Welch

Statewide Awards  
Mortgage Banker of the Year Nicholas DelTorto
Best Industry Service Provider Tim St. Martin
Madison Chapter  
Best Loan Orginator Carissa Peterson
Best in Leadership Joe Theisen
Best in Mortgage Operations Linda Back
Best Title Insurance Represntative Amy Clark
Best Title Insurance Closer Mindi Perrich
Milwaukee Chapter  
Best Loan Orginator Pat Corrao
Best in Leadership Betty Feierstein
Best in Mortgage Operations Teressa Rowley
Best Title Insrance Representative Jean Daul
Best Title Insurance Closer Scott Hutchinson
Northeast Chapter  
Best Loan Originator Jerry Weigel
Best in Leadership Janet Jandl
Best in Mortgage Operations Denise Smith
Best in Title Insurance Kellie Brault


Contact Us

Wisconsin Mortgage 
Bankers Association
PO Box 1606
Madison, WI 53701

Phone: 608-255-4180
Fax: 608-204-9818