Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association

Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
 
 
Board Officers
Michael Kellman
President

North Shore Bank, FSB
15700 Bluemound Rd, Ste 500
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 262-797-3308

E-mail:
mkellman@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Joseph Doyle
President Elect

Arch Mortgage Insurance
1425 Rock Ridge Lane
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Ph: 414-526-9510

E-mail:
doylejw@ugcorp.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Jan Brezina
Treasurer

National Mortgage Insurance Corp.       
1706 Sycamore Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188       

Ph:  262-347-8156

E-mail:
jan.brezina@nationalmi.com or jmb829@yahoo.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Leo Spanuello
Secretary

GSF Mortgage       
15430 W Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005       

Ph:  262-901-1425

E-mail:
lspanuello@gogsf.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
John Inzeo
Immediate Past-President

Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.
17450 West North Ave.
Brookfield, WI 53008

Ph: 262-786-5250

E-mail:
johni@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
 

Board of Directors
Paul Buege
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
611 N. Barker Rd
Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045


Phone: 262-754-6407

E-mail:
paulbuege@inlanta.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Margaret Haagensen
Waterstone Bank
11200 W. Plank Ct
Wautatosa, WI 53226


Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
margarethaagensen@wsbonline.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Steve Hansen
Associated Bank
8040 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI 53719

Ph: 608-259-3662

E-mail:
steven.hansen@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Patti Katzban
CrossCheck Compliance
200 S Executive Dr, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 414-944-0672

E-mail:
pkatzban@crosscheckcompliance.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Craig Kouba
First Bank Financial Centre
155 W Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Ph: 262-560-2061

E-mail:
craig.kouba@fbfcwi.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Tony Larke
Old National Bank
N78 W14651 Appleton Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Ph: 262-532-0500

E-mail:
anthony.larke@oldnational.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Amy Lirette         
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.          
17450 West North Ave.          
Brookfield, WI 53008       

Ph: 262-786-5350

E-mail:
amyl@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Jack Long
Mortgage Guaranty
PO Box 488
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Ph: 414-347-6297

E-mail:
jack_long@mgic.com

Chapter: Milwaukee 
Michael Odden
Old National Bank       
4702 East Towne Blvd          
Madison, WI 53704

Ph: 608-246-3508

E-mail:
mike.odden@oldnational.com

Chapter: Madison   
Randy Reese
Pyramax Bank
7001 W Edgerton Ave
Greenfield, WI 53220

Ph: 414-852-6632

E-mail:
rreese@pyramaxbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Julio Rios       
UW Credit Union       
3500 University Ave.               
PO Box 44963        
Madison, WI 53744

Ph: 608-232-9000
       
E-mail:
jrios@uwcu.org                                   

Chapter: Madison 
Rob Stafslien
McFarland State Bank
5990 Hwy 51
McFarland, WI 53558

Ph: 608-838-5034

E-mail:
rstafslien@msbonline.com

Chapter: Madison
John Walrath
Thompson, Kane and Company
8020 Excelsior Dr, Ste 401
Madison, WI 53717       

Ph: 608-833-2415

E-mail:
jwalrath@thompsonkane.com

Chapter: Madison
Peter Wilder
Godfrey & Kahn S.C.
780 N. Water St.
Milwaukee, WI 53005

Ph: 414-287-9609

E-mail:
pwilder@gklaw.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
   

Chapter Presidents
Robert Helvey
Madison Chapter President






E-mail:
rbhelvey@charter.net

Chapter: Madison
Joni Grandt
Milwaukee Chapter President
Wisconsin Mortgage Corporation
17450 W North Ave
Brookfield, WI 53008  

Ph: 262-786-5250

E-mail:
joni@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Dave Taylor
Northeast Chapter President
1716 Paramount Dr
Waukesha, WI 53186


Ph: 262-542-1700        

Email:
dtaylor@wititle.com

Chapter: Northeast

Committee Chairs
Best in Business Awards Chair (2016)

Joseph Doyle

United Guaranty
1425 Rock Ridge Lane
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Ph: 414-526-9510

E-mail:
doylejw@ugcorp.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Education Foundation

John Inzeo
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.
17450 West North Ave.
Brookfield, WI 53008

Ph: 262-786-5250

E-mail:
johni@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Ethics, Bylaws and Financial Audit
Golf Outing Co-Chair

Mark Conrad






Ph: 414-573-0958

E-mail:
mfcwis@yahoo.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Golf Outing Co-Chair

Matt Pierce

Fairway Independent Mortgage
2665 S. Moorland Rd
Suite 108
New Berlin, WI 53151

Ph: 414-232-0030

E-mail:
mpierce@fairwaymc.com 

Chapter: Milwaukee
Legislative Co-Chair

Jan Brezina 

National Mortgage Insurance Corp.
1706 Sycamore Dr.        
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 262-347-8156

E-mail:
jmb829@yahoo.com or jan.brezina@nationalmi.com


Chapter: Milwaukee
Legislative Co-Chair

Steve Hansen

Associated Bank
8040 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Ph: 608-259-2663

E-mail:

steven.hansen@associatedbank.com


Chapter: Madison
Membership Committee Co-Chair Membership Committee Co-Chair
Real Estate Finance Conference Chair


Kim Schauer

MGIC
270 E Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Ph:  800-572-0200

Email:
kim_schauer@mgic.com

Chapter: Milwaukee


 
Residential Compliance/Loan Servicing Co-Chair

Mike Forester

CrossCheck Compliance
11 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL  60603

Ph: 414-828-7423

E-mail:
mforester@crosscheckcompliance.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Residential Compliance/Loan 
Servicing Co-Chair

Candace Taylor

Associated Bank
1305 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481 

Ph: 715-345-4239

E-mail:
candace.taylor@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Residential Compliance/Loan Servicing Co-Chair

John Williamson

Johnson Bank
5901 Durand Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Ph: 262-554-3945

E-mail:
jwilliamson@johnsonbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Residential Production Co-Chair

Margaret Haagensen
Waterstone Bank
11200 W. Plank Ct
Wautatosa, WI 53226

Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
margarethaagensen@wsbonline.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Residential Production Co-Chair

Leo Spanuello

GSF Mortgage
15430 W Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005       

Ph:  262-901-1425

E-mail:
lspanuello@gogsf.com

Chapter: Milwaukee