Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association

Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
 
 
Board Officers
Leo Spanuello
President

North Shore Bank      
15830 W. Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph:  262-787-6872

E-mail:
lspanuello@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Robert Helvey
President Elect

Waukesha State Bank     
151 E. St. Paul Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188  

Ph:  262-549-8527

E-mail:
rbhelvey@charter.net

Chapter: Milwaukee
Steve Hansen
Treasurer

Associated Bank
8040 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI 53719   

Ph:  608-259-3662

E-mail:
steven.hansen@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Chad Laipple
Secretary

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
8000 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Ph: 319-883-0449

E-mail:
chad.laipple@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Jan Brezina
Immediate Past-President

National Mortgage Insurance Corp.
1706 Sycamore Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188


Ph:  262-347-8156

E-mail:
jan.brezina@nationalmi.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
 

Board of Directors
Paul Buege
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
611 N. Barker Rd
Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045


Phone: 262-754-6407

E-mail:
paulbuege@inlanta.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Bob Conley
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
PO Box 488
Milwaukee, WI 53201


Ph: 800-558-9900

E-mail:
bob_conley@mgic.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Brian Wickert
Accunet Mortgage
N16W23217 Stone Ridge Drive
Suite 220
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 262-781-1100

E-mail:
brian.wickert@accunet.com

Chapter: Milwaukee

 
Miguel Ocampo
Tri City National Bank
7525 W. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53219

Ph: 414-546-3210


E-mail:
m.ocampo@tcnb.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Carl Pietraszewski
US Bank Home Mortgage
704 W. Main Street
West Dundee, IL 60118

Ph: 312-213-1849

E-mail:
carl.pietraszewski@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Lee Turner
Bell Bank Mortgage
12660  W. Capitol Drive, Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 262-754-4022

E-mail:
lturner@bellbanks.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Lori Ortgiesen
First American Title Insurance
3330 University Avenue 3rd Floor
Madison, WI 53705

Ph: 608-236-1300

E-mail:
lortgiesen@firstam.com

Chapter: Madison
Amy Lirette         
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.          
17450 West North Ave.          
Brookfield, WI 53008       

Ph: 262-786-5350

E-mail:
amyl@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Michael Odden
State Bank of Cross Plains
108 N. Main Street
Verona, WI 53593


Ph: 608-444-2134

E-mail:
modden@sbcp.bank

Chapter: Madison 
Randy Reese
Pyramax Bank
7001 W Edgerton Ave
Greenfield, WI 53220

Ph: 414-852-6632

E-mail:
rreese@pyramaxbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Todd Snodgrass
Essent Guaranty
206 MacKenzie Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 414-406-1694

E-mail:
todd.snodgrass@essent.us

Chapter: Milwaukee
Rob Stafslien
U.S. Bank
1 S. Pickney
Madison, WI 53703

Ph: 608-252-7620

E-mail:
robert.stafslien@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
John Walrath
Thompson Kane & Company
8020 Excelsior Drive, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53717
  

Ph: 608-833-2409

 
E-mail:
jwalrath@thompsonkane.com

Chapter: Madison
Peter Stebbins
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
771 Lois Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Ph: 608-698-3980

E-mail:
peters@fairwaymc.com

Chapter: Madison
   

Chapter Presidents
Amy Gile-Enge
Madison Chapter President
Capitol Bank
710 North High Point Road
Madison, WI 53717

Ph: 608-836-4307

E-mail:
amy.enge@capitolbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Teressa Rowley
Milwaukee Chapter President
First Bank Financial Centre
155 West Wisconsin Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
teressa.rowley@fbfcwi.com

Chapter: Milwaukee

Board Organization Chart & Committee Chairs
Click here to download the organization chart.
Row►