Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association

Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
 
 
Board Officers
Joseph Doyle
President

Arch Mortgage Insurance
1425 Rock Ridge Lane
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Ph: 414-526-9510

E-mail:
doylejw@ugcorp.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Jan Brezina
President Elect

National Mortgage Insurance Corp.
1706 Sycamore Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188       

Ph:  262-347-8156

E-mail:
jan.brezina@nationalmi.com or jmb829@yahoo.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Leo Spanuello
Treasurer

North Shore Bank      
15830 W. Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005       

Ph:  262-787-6872

E-mail:
lspanuello@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Robert Helvey
Secretary

Waukesha State Bank     
151 E. St. Paul Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188     

Ph:  262-549-8527

E-mail:
rbhelvey@charter.net

Chapter: Milwaukee
Michael Kellman
Immediate Past-President

North Shore Bank, FSB
15700 Bluemound Rd, Ste 500
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 262-797-3308

E-mail:
mkellman@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
 

Board of Directors
Paul Buege
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
611 N. Barker Rd
Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045


Phone: 262-754-6407

E-mail:
paulbuege@inlanta.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Bob Conley
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Coporation
PO Box 488
Milwaukee, WI 53201


Ph: 800-558-9900

E-mail:
bob_conley@mgic.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Steve Hansen
Associated Bank
8040 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI 53719



Ph: 608-259-3662

E-mail:
steven.hansen@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Madison

 
Margaret Haagensen
Waterstone Bank
11200 W. Plank Ct
Wautatosa, WI 53226

Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
margarethaagensen@wsbonline.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Patti Katzban
CrossCheck Compliance
200 S Executive Dr, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 414-944-0672

E-mail:
pkatzban@crosscheckcompliance.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Craig Kouba
First Bank Financial Centre
155 W Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Ph: 262-560-2061

E-mail:
craig.kouba@fbfcwi.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Tony Larke
Old National Bank
N78 W14651 Appleton Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Ph: 262-532-0500

E-mail:
anthony.larke@oldnational.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Amy Lirette         
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.          
17450 West North Ave.          
Brookfield, WI 53008       

Ph: 262-786-5350

E-mail:
amyl@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Michael Odden
Huntington Mortgage Group   
111 N. Fairchild WI170       
Madison, WI 53703

Ph: 608-444-2134

E-mail:
michael.j.odden@huntington.com

Chapter: Madison 
Randy Reese
Pyramax Bank
7001 W Edgerton Ave
Greenfield, WI 53220

Ph: 414-852-6632

E-mail:
rreese@pyramaxbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Todd Snodgrass
Essent Guaranty
206 MacKenzie Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 414-406-1694

E-mail:
todd.snodgrass@essent.us

Chapter: Milwaukee
Rob Stafslien
McFarland State Bank
5990 Hwy 51
McFarland, WI 53558

Ph: 608-838-5034

E-mail:
rstafslien@msbonline.com

Chapter: Madison
John Walrath
    

Ph: 608-695-7802

 

E-mail:
johnwalrath@rocketmail.com

Chapter: Madison
Peter Wilder
Godfrey & Kahn S.C.
780 N. Water St.
Milwaukee, WI 53005

Ph: 414-287-9609

E-mail:
pwilder@gklaw.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
   

Chapter Presidents
Ronelle Escher
Madison Chapter President
Monona State Bank
PO Box 6500
Monona, WI 53716

Ph: 608-443-1991

E-mail:
rescher@mononabank.com

Chapter: Madison
Miguel Ocampo
Milwaukee Chapter President
Tri City National Bank
7525 W. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53219 

Ph: 414-546-3210

E-mail:
m.ocampo@tcnb.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Dave Taylor
Northeast Chapter President
1716 Paramount Dr
Waukesha, WI 53186


Ph: 262-542-1700        

Email:
dtaylor@wititle.com

Chapter: Northeast

Committee Chairs
Best in Business Awards Chair (2017)
June Potter

Knight Barry Title Services
2450 Rimrock Rd. #204
Madison, WI 53713

Ph: 608-255-2700

E-mail:
june@knightbarry.com

Chapter: Madison
Education Foundation

John Inzeo
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.
17450 West North Ave.
Brookfield, WI 53008

Ph: 262-786-5250

E-mail:
johni@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Ethics, Bylaws and Financial Audit
Golf Outing Co-Chair

Craig Kouba

First Bank Financial Centre
155 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066


Ph: 262-560-2061

E-mail:
craig.kouba@fbfcwi.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Golf Outing Co-Chair

Matt Pierce

Fairway Independent Mortgage
2665 S. Moorland Rd
Suite 108
New Berlin, WI 53151

Ph: 414-232-0030

E-mail:
mpierce@fairwaymc.com 

Chapter: Milwaukee
Legislative Co-Chair

Jan Brezina 

National Mortgage Insurance Corp.
1706 Sycamore Dr.        
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 262-347-8156

E-mail:
jmb829@yahoo.com or jan.brezina@nationalmi.com


Chapter: Milwaukee
Legislative Co-Chair



 
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Todd Snodgrass

Essent Guaranty
206 MacKenzie Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 414-406-1694

E-mail:
todd.snodgrass@essent.us

Chapter: Milwaukee
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Real Estate Finance Conference Chair




 
Residential Compliance/Loan Servicing Co-Chair

Mike Forester

CrossCheck Compliance
11 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL  60603

Ph: 414-828-7423

E-mail:
mforester@crosscheckcompliance.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Residential Compliance/Loan 
Servicing Co-Chair

Candace Taylor

Associated Bank
1305 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481 

Ph: 715-345-4239

E-mail:
candace.taylor@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Residential Compliance/Loan Servicing Co-Chair

John Williamson

Johnson Bank
5901 Durand Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Ph: 262-554-3945

E-mail:
jwilliamson@johnsonbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Residential Production Co-Chair

Margaret Haagensen
Waterstone Bank
11200 W. Plank Ct
Wautatosa, WI 53226

Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
margarethaagensen@wsbonline.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Residential Production Co-Chair

Leo Spanuello

GSF Mortgage
15430 W Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005       

Ph:  262-901-1425

E-mail:
lspanuello@gogsf.com

Chapter: Milwaukee