• 2015 WMBA 1st Annual Best in Business Awards
To Recognize Industry Dedication...

The real TRID event of 2015

We’re excited to announce the finalists of the 1st Annual Best In Business Awards! These finalists were recognized by their peers for the fantastic job that they do and the contributions they make every day. They are thoroughly knowledgeable and hardworking; they’re producers and go-getters with amazing service skills. They are shining examples of greatness in our industry.
A cocktail reception will be held to honor these nominees, followed by a plated dinner and an awards program to announce the winners and celebrate the great things our industry does every day.   


Finalists Announced!
Thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination. Congratulations to the nominees!
Statewide Awards
Mortgage Banker of the Year Best Industry Service Provider
Nick DelTorto, Inlanta Mortgage
Scott Fletcher, Fairway Independent Mortgage
Michael Kellman, North Shore Bank
Craig Haskins, Knight Barry Title
Kim Schauer, MGIC
Tim St. Martin, Associated Bank
Madison Chapter Awards
Best Loan Originator Best in Leadership
Debbie Olson, Summit Credit Union
Carissa Peterson, Settlers bank
Sara Whitley, AnchorBank
Amy Gile-Enge, Capitol Bank
David Parminter, Wisconsin Bank and Trust
Joseph Theisen, Fairway Independent Mortgage
Best Mortgage Operations Best Title Insrance Rep
Linda Back, Monona State Bank
Jaime Rowe, Settlers bank
Courtney Schwartz, Fairway Independent Mortgage
Amy Clark, Knight Barry Title
Monique Olson, Preferred Title
Lori Ortigiesen, First American Title
Best Title Insurance Closer
Krissy Lange, Knight Barry Title
Mindi Perrich, First American Title
Mary Shutter, Fidelity National Title
Milwaukeee Chapter Awards
Best Loan Originator Best in Leadership
Tonia Butkovic, Anchor Bank
Pat Corrao, The Equitable Bank
Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage
Betty Feierstein, Landmark Credit Union
Craig Kouba, First Bank Financial Centre
Jenni Marquardt, Wisconsin Mortgage Corporation
Best Mortgage Operations Best Title Insurance Rep
Debbie Beier, GSF Mortgage
Joni Grandt, Wisconsin Mortgage Corporation
Teressa Rowley, First Bank Financial Centre
Sharon Bieszk, WisconsinTitle Service
Jean Daul, Knight Barry Title
Jill Meier, Merit Title
Best Title Insurance Closer
Lisa Hanneman, Heritage Title Services
Stephanie Hawley, Knight Barry Title
Scott Hutchinson, Knight Barry Title
Northeast Chapter Awards
Best Loan Originator Best in Leadership
Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage
Mike Van Ermen, Nicolet Bank
Jerry Weigel, Associated Bank
Chad Feller, Johnson Bank
Janet Jandl, Community First Credit Union
Eric Witczak, Nicolet Bank
Best Mortgage Operations Best in Title Insurance
Cindy Klimek, Inlanta Mortgage
Denise Smith, Associated Bank
Mark Welch, Commerce State Bank
Kellie Brault, Knight Barry Title
Erin Gitter, Knight Barry Title
Jeff Schultz, Evans Title

Thank You to our Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsor


Table Sponsors


5:30 pm  .............................. Reception
6:30 pm  .............................. Dinner
7:30 pm  .............................. Awards Program


$300 .............................. Reserved Table (8 people)
$40 .............................. Individual Registration
Registration Deadline - September 21

Registration is currently CLOSED.
Email info@wimba.org to be placed on the wait list.

Awards finalists not already registeredshould
call 608-255-4180 to register.


Event Location

Watertown Country Club
1340 N. Water Street
Watertown, WI 53098
Property Website

Hotel Reservations
Holiday Inn Express

101 Aviation Way
Watertown, WI 53094
Property Website 
Phone: 920-262-1910

Mention WMBA when making your reservations